Reminder: EMS Council Elections – Hurry up! End of votes: Monday, October 31st

It is your last chance to vote for the next EMS Council!

You have the possibility to vote until Monday, October 31st on


According to our statutes, the council must be partly renewed every other year. This year the term of 4 of our members comes to an end: Maria-Grazia de Angelis, Marco Stoller, Anthony Szymczyk and Ilya Vorotyntsev.
The council proposes to replace them by 4 new members. The new candidates are (by alphabetical order):
– Aamer Ali
– Marco Giacinti Baschetti
– Catherine Charcosset
– Zeynep Culfaz-Emecen
– Joanna Kujawa
– Frank Lipnizki
– Patricia Luis
– Hannah Roth
– Gyorgy Szekely


Only active EMS members with a membership registered on or before September 30th can vote for this election.