EMS Council Election 2019-2022 – Vote Opening on November 1st

According to our statutes, the council of our Society must be partly renewed every other year. This year, 4 council members will step down (Cristiana Boi, Alberto Figoli, Antoine Kemperman and Wojciech Kujawski) and the council proposes to replace them by 4 new members, who will serve the Society for a 4 years term, starting on January 1st, 2019.

The election will be held on-line, between November 1st (from 11 AM GMT) and December 2nd (until 11 PM GMT).

We therefore invite you to vote for exactly 4 candidates via our electronic voting machine by logging in at http://www.emsoc-vote.eu.

You can find the procedure for voting here