Election of 5 EMS Council Members – 2021/2024

According to our statutes, the council must be partly renewed every other year.

This year the term of 5 of our members comes to an end: Maria-Chiara Ferrari, Frank Lipnizki, Davide Mattia, Luboš Novák and Carla Portugal.

The council proposes to replace them by 5 new members. The new candidates are (alphabetic order):

  • Carla Brazinha
  • Clara Casado Coterillo
  • Bernardo Castro Dominguez
  • Sudip Chakraborty
  • Eric Favre
  • Karel Friess
  • Joanna Kujawa
  • Hélène Roux-de-Balmann
  • Michele Tedesco
  • Elena Tocci
  • Alexey Volkov


Any member of the EMS may vote once and only once, for exactly 5 candidates of his/her choice.

Would you have any question regarding this vote, please do not hesitate to contact us at ems@chimie.ups-tlse.fr.


There was a problem validating your membership - please ensure you are signed in with an active account or contact us for support.