EMS Awards - Euromembrane 2024: Results

We are thrilled to announce the highly competitive EMS Awards for Euromembrane 2024 winners!

The names of the Young Academics Awards winners are the following:
Kseniya Papchenko
Sagar Arya
José Agustín Epstein
Magdalena Soledad Cifuentes Cabezas
Mariagiulia Longo
Rita Pires
Mahmoud Atif Abdulhamid
Riccardo Onesti
Marcel Balcik
Valerio Loianno

The names of the MSc/PhD winners are the following:
Agathe Lizée
Anders Kjær Jørgensen
Ceren Kocaman
Ching Yoong “Sean” Loh
Diana Gulyas Oldal
Elena Medri
Giuseppe Prenesti
Irian Baert
Miguel Jorge Reig Valor
Zuzanna Flanc

Procedure: The winners should pay for the early bird registration; later, the EMS will reimburse the registration cost.


We would like to thank all the applicants. All submissions were impressive, and it made it a difficult decision.