EMS Council Elections - Results

The election of EMS Council members has been concluded. We would like to thank all of you for taking the effort to vote.

The following colleagues have been elected as EMS Council members for the period 2023-2026 (in alphabetical order):
– Aamer Ali
– Frank Lipnizki
– Hannah Roth
– Gyorgy Szekely

We congratulate our new Council members, and on behalf of all the EMS, we thank them in advance for the work they will do for all of us, on a voluntary basis.
We also explicitly thank the candidates who were not elected. The voting results were very sharp, which means that all candidates had a broad support. Their willingness to stand for the elections is more than appreciated.
The new Council will become effective at the beginning of next year (late January or early February 2023).